## Appendix S1.

## Korean Dermatopathology Research Group Consortium

Ji-Youn Park, Department of Dermatology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Suwon, Korea; Seok-Kweon Yun, Department of Dermatology, Chonbuk National University Medical School, Jeonju, Korea; Kwang Ho Kim, Department of Dermatology, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital, Anyang, Korea; Joo Yeon Ko, Department of Dermatology, Hanyang University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea; Ji Hyun Lee, Department of Dermatology, Seoul St Mary's Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University, Seoul, Korea; Myung Hwa Kim, Department of Dermatology, Dankook University College of Medicine, Cheonan, Korea; Hai-Jin Park, Department of Dermatology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Ilsan, Korea; Jeonghyun Shin, Department of Dermatology, Inha University College of Medicine, Incheon, Korea; Min Kyung Shin, Department of Dermatology, Kyung Hee University School of Medicine, Seoul, Korea; Ji-Hve Park, Department of Dermatology, Kangbuk Samsung Hospital, Seoul, Korea; Young Bok Lee, Department

of Dermatology, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital, Uijeongbu, Korea; Joong Sun Lee, Department of Dermatology, Eulji University Hospital, Daejeon, Korea; Hvo Hvun Ahn, Department of Dermatology, Korea University Anam Hospital, Seoul, Korea; Seung Ho Lee, Department of Dermatology, Dongguk University Ilsan Hospital, Dongguk University College of Medicine, Goyang, Korea; Kyoung Moon Kim, Department of Dermatology, St Vincent's Hospital, Suwon, Korea; Hvun Sun Park, Department of Dermatology, Seoul National University Boramae Hospital, Seoul, Korea; Chi Yeon Kim, Department of Dermatology, Gyeongsang National University School of Medicine, Jinju, Korea; Chan Ho Na, Department of Dermatology, Chosun University Medical School, Gwangju, Korea: Chul Jong Park, Department of Dermatology, Bucheon St Mary's Hospital, Bucheon, Korea; Baik Kee Cho, Department of Dermatology, Yeouido St Mary's Hospital, Seoul, Korea; Moon Soo Yoon, Department of Dermatology, CHA Bundang Medical Center, Seongnam, Korea; Hei Sung Kim, Department of Dermatology, Incheon St Mary's Hospital, Incheon, Korea; Sook-Ja Son, Department of Dermatology, General Hospital, Seoul, Korea.