## Information from the Nordic Societies



## **Danish Dermatology Society**

## Board members 2017-2018:

Chairman:



**Lone Skov**Department of Dermatology and Allergology

Gentofte University Hospital, Copenhagen E-mail: lone.skov.02@regionh.dk

Vice Chairman:



Jakob Torp Madsen
Department of Dermatology
Odense University Hospital, Odense

E-mail: jakobtorp@gmail.com

Future Chairman:



Lars Iversen
Department of Dermatology
Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus
E-mail: lars.iversen@clin.au.dk

Secretary:



Anne Toftegaard Funding The Dermatology Clinic, Aalborg E-mail: kontakt.dds@gmail.com

Treasurer:



Jesper Elberling
Department of Dermatology and Allergology
Gentofte University Hospital, Copenhagen
E-mail: jelberling@dadlnet.dk

Webmaster:



Marianne Hald Department of Dermatology and Allergology Gentofte University Hospital, Copenhagen E-mail: mariannehald72@gmail.com

The following members are appointed to the board of the Nordic Dermatology Association (NDA):

Tove Agner, Copenhagen, and Deirdre Nathalie Dufour, Copenhagen