Search:

Issue 15, 2008 (Volume 13)

31st Nordic Congress of Dermato-Venereology
1-80
Publisher

Society for Publication of Acta Dermato-Venereologica

Managing Editor

Agneta Andersson
Uppsala, Sweden
E-mail: agneta@medicaljournals.se

Country Editors
Denmark

Dr Robert Gniadecki
Bispebjerg Hospital
E-mail: rg01@bbh.regionh.dk

Dr Helle Kiellberg Larsen
Bispebjerg Hospital
E-mail: hellekl@dadlnet.dk

Finland

Dr Sari Suomela
University of Helsinki
E-mail: sari.suomela@hus.fi

Dr Päivi Hägg
University of Oulu
E-mail: paivi.hagg@oulu.fi

Iceland

Asst Prof Jón Hjaltalín Ólafsson
National University Hospital
E-mail: jonh@lsh.is

Dr Bolli Bjarnason
University of Iceland
E-mail: bolli@hotmail.com

Norway

Dr Petter Gjersvik
Oslo University Hospital
E-mail: petter.gjersvik@medisin.uio.no

Sweden

Professor Olle Larkö
Sahlgrenska University Hospital
E-mail: olle.larko@derm.gu.se

Professor Bernt Lindelöf
Karolinska University Hospital
E-mail: bernt.lindelof@karolinska.se

CME Editor

Dr Tomas Norman Dam
Roskilde Hospital
E-mail: TNDam@dadlnet.dk

Venereology Editor

Professor Harald Moi
Olafiaklinikken
E-mail: harald.moi@rikshospitalet.no

Editorial Office

Erika Larsson
S:t Johannesgatan 22A
SE-753 12 Uppsala Sweden
E-mail: erika@medicaljournals.se