Content - Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Anders-14webb

Anders Vahlquist, MD, PhD
Department of Dermatology
University Hospital
SE-751 85 Uppsala, Sweden
anders.vahlquist@medsci.uu.se

Co-Editor

a_schmidtchen

Artur Schmidtchen, MD, PhD
Wound healing and Innate immunity
Division of Dermatology and Venereology,
Department of Clinical Sciences
Lund University, Biomedical center B14,
Tornavägen 10
SE 221 84 Lund, Sweden
Artur.Schmidtchen@med.lu.se

Section Editors

Tasuku Akiyama, MD, PhD
Neurodermatology and Itch - Experimental
Department of Dermatology & Cutaneous Surgery
Miami Itch Center
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
1600 NW 10th Ave RMSB 2023
Miami, FL33136, USA
takiyama@miami.edu

NBassetSeguinwebb

Nicole Basset-Seguin, MD, PhD
Skin cancer
Department of Dermatology
Paris-VII University and
Saint-Louis hospital AP-HP
Paris, France
nicole.basset-seguin@sls.aphp.fr

Veronique Bataille, MD, PhD
Melanoma, Naevi, Photobiology
Department of Dermatology
Hemel Hempstead Hospital
Hillfield Road
Hemel Hempstead HP2 4AD, UK
bataille@doctors.org.uk

JosipCar.jpg

Josip Car, MD, PhD
Health Services Research and eHealth

Centre for Population Health Sciences (CePHaS)
59 Nanyang Drive
Experimental Medicine Building, Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine
Yunnan Garden Campus, Nanyang Technological University
Singapore 636921
josip.car@ntu.edu.sg

MCusiniwebb

Marco Cusini, MD, PhD
Venereology and Genital dermatology

Department of Anesthesia, Intensive Care
and Dermatological Sciences
Università degli Studi di Milano,
IRCCS Ca’ Granda
Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico,
Milan via Pace 9
IT-20122 Milan, Italy
m.cusini@policlinico.mi.it

Brigitte Dreno, MD, PhD
Acne and Rosasea

Department of Dermatology
Nantes University Hospital
FR-44093 Nantes, France
brigitte.dreno@wanadoo.fr

Regina Fölster-Holst, MD, PhD
Paediatric dermatology, Atopy and
Parasitoses

Department of Dermatology
University of Kiel, D-24105 Kiel Germany
rfoelsterholst@dermatology.uni-kiel.de

RoderickJamesHay.jpg

Roderick Hay, MD, PhD
Cutaneous Infections
The International Foundation for Dermatology
Willan House, 4 Fitzroy square
London W1P 5HQ, United Kingdom
roderick.hay@ifd.org

LIversenwebb

Lars Iversen, MD, PhD
Clinical case reports
Department of Dermatology
Aarhus University Hospital
DK-8000 Aarhus, Denmark
lars.iversen@ki.au.dk

GregorJemec

Dennis Linder, MD, PhD
Psychodermatology, Dermatoepidemiology, eHealth

Section of Biostatistics
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway
michael.dennis.linder@gmail.com

KKofoedwebb

Kristian Kofoed, MD, PhD
STD and Microbiology

Department of Dermatology
Copenhagen University Hospital, Bispebjerg
DK-2400 Copenhagen, Denmark
kkofoed@hotmail.com

KKofoedwebb

Marcel Jonkman, MD, PhD
Genodermatosis and Bullous disorders

Department of Dermatology
University Medical Center Groningen
University of Groningen
NL-9700 RB Groningen, The Netherlands
m.f.jonkman@umcg.nl

avatar

Magnus Lindberg, MD, PhD
Contact dermatitis and Case reports
Department of Dermatology
University Hospital Örebro
SE-70185 Örebro, Sweden
magnus.lindberg@orebroll.se

LNaysmithwebb

Lisa Naysmith, PhD
Skin tumours and Dermatosurgey
Department of Dermatology
Southern General Hospital Glasgow
1345 Govan Rd
Glasgow G51 4TF, Scotland
lisa.naysmith@mac.com

ARankiwebb

Annamari Ranki, MD, PhD
HIV/AIDS and Immunology

Department of Dermatology
Helsinki University Central Hospital
FIN-00250 Helsinki, Finland
annamari.ranki@hus.fi

LSkov

Lone Skov, MD, PhD
Psoriasis and related disorders
Department of Dermato-allergology
Gentofte Hospital, University of Copenhagen,
Niels Andersens
Vej 65 DK-2900 Hellerup, Denmark
lone.skov.02@regionh.dk

Jacek Szepietowski, MD, PhD
Psychodermatology – Life quality
Department of Dermatology,
Venereology and Allergology
Wrocłav Medical University
UI. T. Chalubinskiego 1
PL-50-368 Wrocław, Poland
jszepiet@derm.am.wroc.pl

C-VWahlgrenwebb

Carl-Fredrik Wahlgren, MD, PhD
Clinical case reports
Dermatology and Venereology Unit
Department of Medicine
SE-171 76 Stockholm, Sweden
carl-fredrik.wahlgren@ki.se

Elke Weisshaar, MD, PhD
Neurodermatology and Itch – Clinical
Department of Clinical Social Medicine
Occupational and Environmental Dermatology
University Hospital Heidelberg
Thibautstrasse 3
DE-69115 Heidelberg, Germany
elke.weisshaar@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Margitta Worm, MD, PhD
Atopic dermatitis and Immunology
Allergy-Centre-Charité,
Dermatology and Allergology
Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Charitéplatz 1
DE-10117 Berlin, Germany
margitta.worm@charite.de

Editorial Office

Agnetawebb

Agneta Andersson
Editorial Manager
agneta@medicaljournals.se

Amiwebb

Anna-Maria Andersson
Editorial Assistant
anna-maria@medicaljournals.se