Content - Editors

Editor-in-Chief

KristianBorgliten

Kristian Borg, MD, PhD
Department of Public Health Sciences and Clinical Science
Divison of Rehabilitation Medicine
Danderyd University Hospital, Karolinska Institutet
SE-182 88 Stockholm, Sweden
kristian.borg@ki.se

Editor-in-Chief

HenkStam

Henk Stam, MD, PhD
Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
Erasmus MC, University Medical Center
NL-3000 CA Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Fax: 0031-10 704 38 43
h.j.stam@erasmusmc.nl

 

Associate Editors

iancameron

Ian Cameron, MBBS, PhD, FAFRM (RACP)
John Walsh Centre for Rehabilitation Research, Sydney Medical School Northern, The University of Sydney, Kolling Institute, Royal North Shore Hospital, St Leonards, NSW 2065,
St Leonards, NSW 2065. E-mail: ian.cameron@sydney.edu.au

FrancoFranchignoniWeb

Franco Franchignoni, MD
Teacher at Postgraduate Specialization School in Physical and Rehabilitation Medicine
Tor Vergata University
Via Montpellier, 1
00133, Rome, Italy
franco.franchignoni@hotmail.com

Gerard E. Francisco, MD
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, 1333 Moursund Street, Suite E-108 Houston, TX 77030, USA
Phone: 713.797.5246.
Fax: 713.799.6997
gerard.e.francisco@uth.tmc.edu

Ayse Küçükdeveci, MD
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Ibni Sina Hastanesi, Kat 4, Samanpazari
University of Ankara, Faculty of Medicine
TR-06100 Ankara, Turkey
Fax: +90 312 5083935
ayse.kucukdeveci@gmail.com

Jianan Li, MD
Department of rehabilitation medicine
First Affiliated Hospital of Nanjing Medical University,
300 Guangzhou Road,
Nanjing 210029, China
Fax: 0086-25-8371-5531
lijianan@carm.org.cn

Klaas Postema, MD
Department of Rehabilitation Medicine
University Medical Center Groningen
Hanzeplein 1, CB41
9713GZ Groningen
The Netherlands
k.postema@umcg.nl

Cecilie Røe
Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Oslo University Hospital, Institute of Clinical Medicine University of Oslo
Kirkevn 166, 0407 Oslo
Telephone: +47 92868388
e.c.t.roe@medisin.uio.no

GeroldStucki

Gerold Stucki, MD
Swiss Paraplegic Research (SPF)
CH-6207 Nottwil
Switzerland
gerold.stucki@paranet.ch


avatar

Alan Tennant, PhD
Schweizer Paraplegiker-Forschung
Guido A. Zäch Strasse 4
CH-6207 Nottwil
Switzerland
alan.tennant@paraplegie.ch


Guy Vanderstraeten, MD
Department of Physical and rehabilitation Medicine
Faculty of Medicine and Health Science
Campus UZ Gent, entrance 42, 3K3, De Pintelaan 185, B-9000 Ghent
Guy.Vanderstraeten@UGent.be

Honorary Editor

898724_gunnar_grimby_185

Gunnar Grimby, MD, PhD, FRCP

Rehabilitation Medicine Institute of Neuroscience and Physiology
Per Dubbsgatan 14
Sahlgrenska univ.sjukhuset
SE-413 45 Göteborg
Sweden
gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se

Past Editor-in-Chief

Professor Bengt H. Sjölund, MD, DMSc

Research Initiative in Rehabilitation
University of Southern Denmark
Odense
Denmark
Cellphone +46 708 26 67 75
bsjolund@health.sdu.dk


E
ditorial Office

Agnetawebb

Agneta Andersson
Editorial Manager
agneta@medicaljournals.se

Åsa

Åsa Lundell
Editorial Assistant
asa@medicaljournals.se